Fun In B.C.  

Welcome to the Fun In B.C. forums. your outdoor adventure headquarters.

As guest on our site, you have the chance to take a look around and get an idea of what we're all about. Feel free to check out some of the current topics of discussion and some of the stories of adventure gone by, by clicking on the top right picture to view past "Pictures of the week" .

Don't be shy, come on in. By joining our free community you'll be able to join in the fun with other outdoor adventurers and find out about upcoming events. you will also get access to View posted pictures. Stop sitting on the outside looking in, join today it's easy and it's FREE.

It's time for you to start having FUN..... in BC!!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact support.

HOTMAIL USERS: Check your 'junk mail' folder for the confirmation message and add 'funinbc.com' to your safe list so you don't miss anymore important emails from us.

Go Back   Fun In B.C. > All about your Ride > Ford discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 09-01-2010, 07:05 PM
429orangepeel 429orangepeel is offline
Prospect
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .the wack
Posts: 239
429orangepeel bad newbie
Reputation: 0
Ford 203 transfercase

I need a good one.Anyone?
__________________
"If stupidity got us into this mess,then why cant it get us out?"
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-02-2010, 12:01 AM
Always broke's Avatar
Always broke Always broke is offline
The on board nurse is still scared of
Swollen Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Habbeebitsford
Posts: 4,824
Always broke bad newbie
Reputation: 1
Come on Randy you building another dual case? The 203's are getting harder to find
__________________
TEAM BEERGUT!!
If i agreed with you then we'd both be wrong
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-02-2010, 09:41 AM
Redneck Lincoln Redneck Lincoln is offline
Gettin' out havin' fun
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: CHILLIWACK
Posts: 499
Redneck Lincoln Unknown Newbie
Reputation: 10
hmm i will look
__________________
I PLAY DIRTY
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-02-2010, 11:12 AM
Greg82 Greg82 is offline
Now I see what FIBC is about
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 194
Greg82 Unknown Newbie
Reputation: 10
Hmm I have a dodge one. You can just change the input to the 32 spline ford one if you have an input. 100$
__________________
82 CJ7 V8 Yota axles bald 35's and Project CJ unlimited
karnageoffroad.com
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-02-2010, 11:17 AM
'Balmer 'Balmer is offline
I edited my own title, I'm a big boy now
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Hope
Posts: 1,118
'Balmer Good newbie
Reputation: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Greg82 View Post
Hmm I have a dodge one. You can just change the input to the 32 spline ford one if you have an input. 100$

All of the links on your site are dead... just so ya know...
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-02-2010, 11:18 AM
Greg82 Greg82 is offline
Now I see what FIBC is about
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 194
Greg82 Unknown Newbie
Reputation: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by 'Balmer View Post
All of the links on your site are dead... just so ya know...
I know. I don't have a hosting company anymore, just holding the name.
__________________
82 CJ7 V8 Yota axles bald 35's and Project CJ unlimited
karnageoffroad.com
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-05-2010, 10:01 PM
Broncoo Broncoo is offline
don't know what it is anymore
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: kelowna, B.C, Canada.
Posts: 1,522
Broncoo bad newbie
Reputation: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Greg82 View Post
Hmm I have a dodge one. You can just change the input to the 32 spline ford one if you have an input. 100$
they use drastically different bolt patterns FYI
__________________
got work? tig welding s/s, alum, alloy steel, cast iron tubework etc.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-06-2010, 12:00 AM
Troy Troy is offline
giver hard
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: CLOVERDALE
Posts: 3,223
Troy bad newbie
Reputation: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by Broncoo View Post
they use drastically different bolt patterns FYI
it can be done. was gonna do it with a chevy range box on a ford 205 but couldnt get the input.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-06-2010, 06:34 AM
429orangepeel 429orangepeel is offline
Prospect
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .the wack
Posts: 239
429orangepeel bad newbie
Reputation: 0
Thanks guys for looking.I needed the input gear 31 spline and found a good one.Doublers are the only way.Make sure to upgrade your axles,atleast your stock 30 spline outers,of course we are talking about a D60.
__________________
"If stupidity got us into this mess,then why cant it get us out?"
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Style Design By: Resourcelabz.se