PDA

View Full Version : swapable hubs???


Bigsexy
10-29-2008, 06:05 PM
can i swap my D44 hubs from my ttb into 79bronco D44?? or are they different for sum reason??? just wundering if i should grab the hubs out of the ttb b4 i get rid of it

BajaDale
10-29-2008, 06:13 PM
Hubs are the same, spindles and knuckles are different.

Bronco Boy
11-04-2008, 12:44 PM
can i swap my D44 hubs from my ttb into 79bronco D44??
Yes.

Bigsexy
11-04-2008, 03:28 PM
wat about the rotors too?

Bronco Boy
11-04-2008, 03:31 PM
wat about the rotors too?
Yes. Here are the parts I re-used (http://chrisb.users.superford.org/Bronco/Projects/SAS/SAS_Parts_List.html).

Bigsexy
11-05-2008, 03:19 PM
THANK U! [cheers]