PDA

View Full Version : factory locking hubs


Trooperhaven
09-13-2007, 12:46 AM
Any trooper guys have extra or left over from a sas. manual locking hubs ??? I cant handle auto hubs they are shitting on me at the worst times in the trails.

Piercing Guy
09-28-2007, 05:43 PM
Lordco -Warn Hubs that kick asssss $240 and won't let you down
[cheers]

Trooperhaven
09-30-2007, 02:12 PM
looked into that .I dono if I want to spend that much im thinkin sas once winter is over . But i got another truck on the go so maybe no sas hard desicion . Hey were you live around ive been seing a jacked up trooper latley once the other night and one today on the barnet ??

trooper+
09-30-2007, 07:07 PM
get the sock asin hubs instead , had them on mine after i blew the autos up on the one james bought off me, the warns are shit, same with the super winch hubs , they came stock usually on the autos

Trooperhaven
10-01-2007, 05:03 PM
realy ? yea thats what im thinkin but I cant even find the stock manual locking ones i want some used ones and I cant find new asin ones they dont sell them.Ive posted adds but no one has any but i can wait i havent blown my automatics ,YET :dontknow: