PDA

View Full Version : D-35 yoke


8T9YJ
03-22-2007, 10:45 AM
:confused0006: Can anyone tell me, do you have to change the crush sleeve,(if there is one), when you change the yoke on a D-35 ? I am putting in the upgraded yoke on my YJ. (Twisted the straps off my stock one.):eek:

In The Zone
03-22-2007, 11:02 AM
Nope
u will need a new seal though .......

8T9YJ
03-23-2007, 10:03 PM
Thankyou, I got one with the yoke, hope to change it this weekend.[36]