PDA

View Full Version : window crank


BrentG
09-26-2006, 06:57 PM
Anyone have a window crank.... lost mine, need it for VI
thanks

Hyenuf
09-26-2006, 07:01 PM
Motor cycles don't have window cranks....[f]


make/model would help

230
09-26-2006, 07:02 PM
just trew 3 out.I can check if they are still there.

exo_toy
09-26-2006, 07:05 PM
hahhaha...... dont think youll find one that aint broke

BrentG
09-26-2006, 07:12 PM
Its an 88 samurai....
did a bunch of stuff, but lost it

jesslee
09-26-2006, 08:15 PM
use mini vice grips thats how i work my drivers side wondow.. it works nicley

rs9000
09-26-2006, 08:45 PM
mines stripped and fallen off i use vice grips if u really need one pm me i got a 87 sammy and a window crank i cant use

johny5
09-26-2006, 09:40 PM
the HELP BOARD @ LORDCO has them . get the one for the import ,or toyota

BrentG
09-26-2006, 10:24 PM
I've got a vice grip on it now, but won't pass VI with that

exo_toy
09-26-2006, 10:54 PM
super glue a princess auto one on for the vi and vise grip it, because i bet if you have to buy a samurai one its over 15 bucks

Blazerboy
09-26-2006, 10:56 PM
Canadian Tire, 10 bucks

25252525252525255225

u-can-2
09-26-2006, 10:57 PM
the HELP BOARD @ LORDCO has them . get the one for the import ,or toyota

[iagree]

Little red packages, tons of useful shit [36]