PDA

View Full Version : SWITCH


DURANGO
07-01-2006, 06:19 PM
which wires do i cut to get rid of my neutral saftey switch on my full size bronco???anybody?

jeepingpw
07-01-2006, 06:41 PM
standard trans , unplug the wires at the switch near the top of the clutch pedal (looks like a brake light switch)
& make a jumper wire to conect both wires

auto trans , I wouldn't do it

DURANGO
07-01-2006, 06:46 PM
why not on auto????i know the cons...but want to stop having to hot wire

m j
07-01-2006, 10:45 PM
any chiltons for a ford will tell you the colour of the wires

Hyenuf
07-02-2006, 12:50 AM
why not on auto????i know the cons...but want to stop having to hot wire

Oh.. the switch is messed and you are bypassing it????

Jroc
07-02-2006, 01:51 AM
jump it!!!!

FordGirl
07-04-2006, 02:44 PM
jump it!!!!
Thats your soloution to everything[f]

Chev4.3
07-05-2006, 12:09 AM
4L of gas, a pack matches jumper cables, 2 pairs high heels it will be one hell of a light show

Taxidermy
07-05-2006, 12:12 PM
4L of gas, a pack matches jumper cables, 2 pairs high heels it will be one hell of a light show

[16] [16] [16] [16] [16] [16] [no] [no] [no] [no] [no] [13] [13] [13][f] chev4.3

cool bronc [36] [cheers] [36]

REDNECK-WELDING
07-05-2006, 12:36 PM
[16] [16] [16] [16] [16] [16] [no] [no] [no] [no] [no] [13] [13] [13][f] chev4.3

cool bronc [36] [cheers] [36]
[15] [15] your funny stuff taxi