PDA

View Full Version : air pump


Explorer guy418
06-02-2006, 07:15 PM
wut kinda airpump/compressors do u guys use to run onboard air..

shockless
06-02-2006, 07:23 PM
stock ac compressor daryl

DirtyComanche
06-02-2006, 07:43 PM
Or get a york out of a GW or certain cars...


If you have a stocker and you don't use the AC, just convert it.

Explorer guy418
06-02-2006, 08:12 PM
so i can use any cars AC pump?

shockless
06-02-2006, 08:24 PM
better to use one form your engine, then get the brackets and crap