PDA

View Full Version : Help! Lol.


FKN MRK
08-06-2011, 04:43 PM
[cheers]I just bought some goodies of my neighbor... Brushless Novak crawler system and a new steering servo. I can't get shit working. Going into my wheely/crawler king. Stock radio and am 27mhz receiver.

Gimme a call or post up what ya think [cheers]

604-374-6242

4skin
08-06-2011, 05:05 PM
charge the batterylol
i just picked up the stuff to fix the steering and lower links in mine
stupid flexy plastick stuff

Griswold
08-06-2011, 05:37 PM
charge the batterylol
i just picked up the stuff to fix the steering and lower links in mine
stupid flexy plastick stuff

Quit cheapin out and buyin the plastic crap

dirka dave
08-06-2011, 05:43 PM
Drink more beer
http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f328/david_corry/d87ee03b.jpg

4skin
08-06-2011, 05:45 PM
i didnt it came stock with plastic its geting aluminiun links now

Griswold
08-06-2011, 05:58 PM
i didnt it came stock with plastic its geting aluminiun links now

good man

stockwheels
08-06-2011, 05:59 PM
those dam links anit cheap for the amount of material u get but those rc trucks are way to fun

Griswold
08-06-2011, 06:01 PM
those dam links anit cheap for the amount of material u get but those rc trucks are way to fun

I just make my own......easier

vajayjay
08-06-2011, 06:02 PM
My RC is controlled by me sitting in it

Way more fun:D

toyon35s
08-06-2011, 06:02 PM
try reseting you ecu ,it might work
[cheers]

FKN MRK
08-06-2011, 06:04 PM
try reseting you ecu ,it might work
[cheers]

I will do! ...............









































:dontknow: how? lol

4skin
08-06-2011, 06:05 PM
hammer lol

cabagedoll
08-07-2011, 03:40 PM
reset the speed contorler

toyon35s
08-07-2011, 04:26 PM
I will do! ...............









































:dontknow: how? lol

should be a little button on the ecu ,if not unplug it and plug it back in with your remote turned on and the throttle pinned ,then it should beep,then go to neutal position,it should beep again,then pin it in reverse then back to neutral,then it should be good to go ,if not look up that ecu online and see how to reset [cheers]