PDA

View Full Version : back-up lights no worky


godtool
11-30-2010, 08:24 PM
Back-up lights would only work if I hit that sweet spot with my column shifter. Now they don't work at all. Is that a worn switch in column? Its a turbo 350 in a 83 4x4. Fuse looks good if its the right fuse spot:D

mus-Tard
11-30-2010, 08:29 PM
l think that would be the column switch.

godtool
12-01-2010, 07:57 AM
Is that switch you can just buy or easier to change columns. I got a couple extra columns.